Scroll for more

Jori. the art of fine seating.

En tant que valeur établie dans le secteur haut de gamme de design, JORI (www.jori.com) développe et produit depuis 1963, des sièges contemporains, des tables et des accessoires d’intérieur en étroite collaboration avec des designers de renom international.
L’ADN tellement spécifique à JORI se reflète encore dans un design intemporel et innovant, un confort d’assise sur mesure, ainsi qu’une qualité sans compromis grâce à une manutention 100% belge et un choix de matériaux hautement qualitatifs. Ainsi, l’entreprise a su s’acquérir une place unique dans le marché du mobilier de design.

Confort d'assise innovant
Confort d'assise innovant
Artisanat belge traditionnel
Artisanat belge traditionnel
Style intemporel
Style intemporel
Qualité garantie
Qualité garantieQualité garantie
Event

IMM Cologne 2019

JORI @ IMM Cologne - Messeplatz 1, 50679 Köln, Deutschland, Hall 11.1 A021.

14.01.19 - 20.01.19

Brochure

Creating body comfort since 1963

Cinquante ans après sa naissance, le fauteuil relax JORI offre plus que jamais à toute la famille une pièce d'assise luxueuse et hypermoderne. Laissez vous inspirer pourquoi les jeunes et les vieux ont droit à un confort corporel ultime.

Awards

German Design Awards 2019

L'investissement continu dans le design inspirant et innovatif n'est pas resté inaperçu. Pas moins de 3 produits ont reçu un prix aux German Design Awards 2019. Le canapé  Oryx et le fauteuil Lagom a obtenu la distinction 'mention spéciale' dans la catégorie 'Mobilier'. Le lounge chair Griffon a reçu la distinction 'Vainqueur'.

Offre

les 50 ans des fauteuils relax JORI

Il y a 50 ans, JORI lançait son premier fauteuil relax. À cette occasion, tous les modèles de fauteuils relax sont disponibles en finition noire, résolument contemporain.Pour célébrer cet anniversaire, des conditions « anniversaire » sont offertes.

Copyright © JORI n.v. | Disclaimer & privacy policy

Scroll for more

Jori. the art of fine seating.

Being an established value within the premium segment, the Belgian design furniture company JORI designs and develops since 1963 contemporary seating furniture, tables and interior accessories in cooperation with international top designers.
JORI ‘s DNA translates as customised flexible seating comfort, innovative timeless design and a guaranteed product quality, thanks to the 100% Belgian craftsmanship and the choice of top-quality materials. As a result, the company has been able to conquer a unique position on the international furniture market

Innovative seating comfort
Innovative seating comfort
Belgian craftsmanship based on tradition
Belgian craftsmanship based on tradition
Timeless style
Timeless style
Guaranteed quality
Guaranteed qualityGuaranteed quality
Event

IMM Cologne 2019

JORI @ IMM Cologne - Messeplatz 1, 50679 Köln, Deutschland, Hall 11.1 A021.

14.01.19 - 20.01.19

Brochure

Creating body comfort since 1963

Fifty years after its creation the JORI reclining chair is more than ever an ultramodern piece of seating luxury for the whole family. Be inspired why old and young deserve the ultimate body comfort.

Awards

German Design Awards 2019

JORI's continuous investing in inspiring and innovative design, didn't go unnoticed. No less than 3 products were awarded at the German Design Awards 2019. Sofa Oryx and Armchair Lagom obtained the distinction 'Special Mention' within the category 'Furniture'. Lounge Chair Griffon was granted the distinction 'Winner'.

Offer

50 years of JORI reclining chairs

JORI brought out its first reclining chair 50 years ago, and to celebrate, we’re putting all our reclining chairs in a new black jacket. Moreover, we are offering you extraordinary anniversary conditions on all mono-move and multi-move reclining chairs in Celia leather.

Copyright © JORI n.v. | Disclaimer & privacy policy